Home » blog » Listen Again | Honky Tonk Show #102 (with Playlist)

Listen Again | Honky Tonk Show #102 (with Playlist)

This episode of the Honky Tonk Show features music from The Time Jumpers; Jim Reeves;
Vicky Emerson; Martha Fields; Shovels and Rope; The Devil Makes Three; Richard Shindell’
Matt Harlan & Rachel Jones and Anna Elizabeth Laube. Featuring an interview with Megan O’Neill (pictured) – lead singer of Megan & The Common Threads, and 3 of their numbers

Produced & presented by Jeremy Rees, this edition was broadcast on BRFM 97.3 (South Wales) on Thursday 21st October 2016, and was also heard on Blues & Roots Radio and in syndication.


This Heartache The Time Jumpers
Coming Home Megan & The Common Thread
Don’t You Megan & The Common Thread
Blessing Or A Curse Megan & The Common Thread
He’ll Have To Go Jim Reeves
Rattle Shake Vicky Emerson
Do As You Are Told Martha Fields
Botched Execution Shovels and Rope
Chase The Feeling The Devil Makes Three
Careless Richard Shindell
In The Dark Matt Harlan & Rachel Jones
Lose, Lose, Lose Anna Elizabeth Laube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *